Our Story

Established in early 2017, Nash Property Agents is a team of real estate professionals with over 30 years experience. With a commitment to personalised service, honesty and integrity, Nash Property Agents bring a refreshing new approach to real estate in the Macarthur region, providing a number of unique advantages to home-sellers and property investors.

The latest digital marketing platforms along with proven traditional mediums.

When you list with a Nash Property Agent you get the whole team working for you.

The team boasts a combined 35+ years of achieving great outcomes for clients.

Enthusiastic and passionate team in a constant state of training and improvement

Conveniently located in the popular Mount Annan shopping precinct.

Sales and property management team working together.

Our Team

Terry Nash

Director/General Manager
terry@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933

Bianca Nash

Office Manager/Property Manager
bianca@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933

Ben Price

Sales Consultant
ben@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933

Ryan Kalatzis

Sales Consultant
ryan@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933

Katie Price

Property Manager
katie@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933

Caitlin Barker

Receptionist
caitlin@nashproperty.com.au
02 4647 5933